From: Principal Cum Secretary



## CLEAN AND GREEN INITIATIVE CELL (2025-27)

1	Mr. ManasDutta	Member	9064358075
2	Mr. Ashim Kumar Chand	Member	9563360139
3	Dr. Jatadhari Mudi	Member	9681044484
4	Dr. Tushar Gharami	Member	7031707927
5	Ms. Banashri Mandal	Member	9851839610
6	Dr. Dolon Ray	(convenor)	9933611788

Tenure: 2025-26, 2026-27

(Two consecutive Academic Years 2025-26 & 2026-27)

Time Period: (28/2/2025-31/12/2027)

## (Approved by GB/CCMV/15/2025 Dated 28/02/2025)

## Electoral Literacy Club (2025-27)

2	Mr. Siddhartha Layek	Member	7001138398
3	Dr. Jatadhari Mudi	Member	9681044484
4	Mrs. Laxmi Das	Member	7031707927
5	Mamoni Dutta	Member	8927646896
6	Mrs. Swagata Sarkhel	(convenor)	8240979020

Tenure: 2025-26, 2026-27

(Two consecutive Academic Years 2025-26 & 2026-27)

Time Period: (28/2/2025-31/12/2027)

(Approved by GB/CCMV/15/2025 Dated 28/02/2025)

Bankura 2007

P. Kumbhakaz

IQAC Co-ordinator Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya Malauka Sinha

Principal
Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya
Chhatna, Bankura